Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
Free Delivery on all orders over £50

Testimonials

Partly because occasionally it's nice to blow your own trumpet, and also because we are proud of what we do, below are a few statements about us...

What a great piece of kit this is - very speedy delivery.
Product Review, 24th June 2017

I have placed two orders with yourselves so far and both times you have not failed to be a pleasure to deal with. I will definitely be a returning customer in the future.
Roland Kelly, 15th June 2017

Great advice and service.
Brett Lincoln, 13th June 2017

Fantastic service and a top quality product, thanks.
Product Review, 12th June 2017

After much research we bought this tent from Camperite for a great price. Delivery was swift and we were very pleased with the product.
Product Review, 12th June 2017

Service from Camperite was excellent, with great help and advice over the phone. Will definitely be using them again.
Justin Peer, 9th June 2017

First time I have ordered from Camperite Leisure and can't praise they communication and speed of service enough. I only ordered these on the Thursday lunchtime and they were delivered Friday morning - fantastic.
Lisa, 8th June 2017

Lovely friendly and helpful staff. Lots of camping items stocked.
Joanne Martin, 7th June 2017

Kampa kitchen tent arrived today. Extremely pleased.
Dave Balesco, 7th June 2017

This product is so good I have ordered another one. I paid £2 extra for next day delivery and it was perfect. Spoke directly to Camperite after placing my order as I had to change the delivery to another part of the country. It was no trouble for them and they even talked me through the setup of the product. Great service and the cheapest prices. Will definitely get my caravanning needs from Camperite in future.
Product Review, 6th June 2017

Hi I just wanted to thank you for your excellent service. I only ordered the Quest screen side walls on Thursday lunchtime and they arrived this morning Friday. Fabulous service.
Lisa Davis, 4th June 2017

Thank you for your the prompt delivery.
Graham Smith, 3rd June 2017

Looked at lots of retailers and for all I needed you are best on price and delivery. Everything delivered together and very fast excellent!!
Neil, 1st June 2017

Cooker is brilliant, if almost too powerful! Far superior to cheapo one we had before. Boils kettle quick fast. What I really want to say though is very impressed with service. I was let down by major camping store and googled Camperite - they didn't let me down and delivered next day just in time for my trip. Email communication was 1st class and you knew what was happening every step of the process. Good customer service is getting harder to come by these days and it's refreshing to have someone who cares. I will definitely be looking them up first next time.
Catherine, 31st May 2017

I just recently purchased from you a Kampa Air Awning punch. I had trawled the Internet to find one and there appeared to be a world shortage. I did find one supplier who had some, but they were obviously taking advantage of the shortage in supply and were charging silly money. I then found your website. I spoke to Dave on the phone and explained to him I was going on holiday and wondered how quickly you could get the item to me. He said order it on line and it will be with you next day and it was. (I didn't order until the afternoon and it was with me by 10 past 10 the next morning). This is just to say many thanks for outstanding ""customer service"" and also for not upping your price because of product shortage. You will now be my first port of call for my future Caravan accessories. If you want to, please feel free to use this email for advertising your business. Again many thanks for excellent service.
Ray French, 29th May 2017

Excellent service and quick and efficient service. Would not hesitate to order from you in the future.
Pauline Foster, 22nd May 2017

The service from Camperite was first class - will shop there again.
Dave Marston, 21st May 2017

Speedy and efficient service and great value for money, can't fault it!
JR, 16th May 2017

The service from Camperite was superb: a good price, safe packaging and very swift despatch and delivery. Highly recommended.
Pete R, 15th May 2017

Great tent, arrived quickly and promptly. Purchased from Camperite based on the great informative videos and facility to pay by installments.
Bowabc, 15th May 2017

Very pleased with our new awning; easy to put up. Good quality and a great price - just what we needed for short stays. Fast delivery too.
Anon - Product Review, 10th May 2017

Good service, I'll be back.
Anon. Product Review, 9th May 2017

Great service from Camperite! Very happy with my purchase.
Vicky Adams, 9th May 2017

Fast, efficient service. Good prices as well.
Chris Cooke, 8th May 2017

As far as buying from you again in the future I would do so with no hesitation! Your ordering and payment process was very easy and delivery update emails and delivery of the item were excellent. I would have no problem in recommending you to other caravanners or campers.
Brian Genders, 8th May 2017

Brilliant service, great company. "I'll be back" to quote Arnie
Nigel, 5th May 2017

This is excellent for the price - all the others I looked at cost double the price. Really happy with my buy.
Tewdwr, 4th May 2017

Was delivered within 2 days (ordered after 6pm) on Standard Delivery. Very pleased.
Anon - Product Review, 3rd May 2017

The quick response to my order from Camperite meant that I received my pump in a couple of days and free postage. Thank you Camperite for a very good service.
Ray Fenn, 1st May 2017

Very good service, ordered at 4.00pm Friday arrived the following Tuesday by 10.00am. Very good quality as described. Will look at this company for any other requirements.
Anon - Product Review, 30th April 2017

I'm really impressed with your service.
Gavin Horler, 30th April 2017

Great service will use again - quick and efficient.
Maggie Boxhall, 29th April 2017

Good quality. Cheapest price we could find. Delivered next day as requested. Would buy from here again.
Harley's Grandma, 29th April 2017

Well-made product. I must say the service I got from the guys was brilliant. Ordered the awning on Easter Monday and it arrived in Northern Ireland on the Wednesday. 10/10.
Anon - Product Review, 25th April 2017

Thanks for the superfast service. Its quite awhile since I received such prompt delivery. Parcel arrived as stated, on time and well packaged. Thank you.
Ian Parker, 25th April 2017

Your customer service is second to none!
Penny Borgen, 25th April 2017

The chairs were dispatched very quickly & well packaged.
Anon - Product Review, 24th April 2017

The best camping shop I've used, really helpful knowledge staff would recommend to anyone.
Wayne Davis, 24th April 2017

Friendly, knowledgeable staff.
A & H Doyle, 22nd April 2017

Very appreciated. Excellent service.
Paula Stone, 19th April 2017

Camperite team dispatched pump quickly & it arrived OK. Refreshingly good online service.
Keith S, 17th April 2017

I never give feedback but I had to for this company, brilliant does not seem to adequately cover it. I have ordered 4 items so far, all arrived the day and time they said; fantastic items. As many of the testimonials have said they are offering Customer Service that is so lacking in this day and age. You have a customer for the rest of my camping life.
Fiona Tait, 12th April 2017

Great service from Camperite.
Andrew, 10th April 2017

Would highly recommend. The staff there are extremely knowledgeable and helpful and the prices are very reasonable. Would definitely shop there again.
Brad Pryce-Shepherd, 9th April 2017

Thanks for the great delivery service - super quick and efficient which is why this is my second purchase from you guys.
Jeremy Brierley, 5th April 2017

Helpful service, always have something new in stock.
Nick Welch, 5th April 2017

Great shop for camping equipment; reasonably priced.
Anne Ronsky, 4th April 2017

Items received on time and very well packed - great doing business with an efficient company.
Mike Clark, 3rd April 2017

The goods turned up and we were pleased with our purchase.
Dave Nash, 28th March 2017

Ordered on Monday afternoon and it arrived the following day. Cheapest price available with free delivery. Chair very sturdy. Would recommend this company.
Product Review, 28th March 2017

A great product. Service brilliant - we needed a replacement door seal and it was sorted out no fuss at all. Will definitely use this company again.
Product Review, 25th March 2017

We are pleased with your excellent service.
Eric Palmer, 23rd March 2017

Fast, efficient service at really good prices.
Neil Faulder, 21st March 2017

Really good service, they know the product and are very competitive on price. We always buy from Camperite with confidence.
Andrew Willett, 20th March 2017

Thank you all very much. This arrived this morning and is exactly what I need.
Robert Gill, 7th March 2017

Love this place, always go back for knowledgeable advice and great service. Bought my tent from them a couple of years back and have returned for various bits since. Lovely shop, nice chaps to deal with who won't rip you off.
Laura Pallant, 7th March 2017

In stock with Camperite who supplied quickly and at an excellent price with free delivery.
Product Review, 5th March 2017

Delivered in super quick time.
Product Review, 3rd March 2017

Many thanks for your excellent and rapid response.
David Loveday, 1st March 2017

Great bunch of people; very helpful and always willing to go the extra mile to make sure you get what you're after. Service is second to none - this is the only camping shop for me.
Sam Mills, 1st March 2017

Best price and it arrived on time, so great service.
Anon, 28th February 2017

Fast delivery and packaged with an attension to detail missing from the larger companies.
Ant, 27th February 2017

Camperite is second to none, so thank you very much.
Parky, 22nd February 2017

Thanks for your fantastic service.
Dennis Paul, 21st February 2017

I don't usually do feedback, however, absolutely fantastic service, very helpful and delivered quality products. Would strongly recommend using Camperite if you are thinking of purchasing camping goods. Well done to David and all the team.
Matt Buckler, 13th February 2017

Once again, thank you to Camperite for all your help.
Steve Askew, 21st January 2017

Thank you for your quick service.
A Harris, 18th January 2017

Great price and quick service.
Mike, 10th December 2016

The order arrived quickly and extremely well packaged - great service, will definitely use you again - thank you.
Amy, 14th November 2016

A very good service, and at a good price.
Alan Dixon, 24th October 2016

Just what was needed and delivered in super quick time.
Tim Little, 19th October 2016

Delivery and service by Camperite was excellent.
Mary Dunn, 14th October 2016

Fast delivery great service from start to finish fantastic price with use Camperite again.
Steve Gollop, 7th October 2016

Next day delivery meant our order arrived in time for our weekend away.
Suzi, 27th September 2016

A very good awning at an amazing price, well done Camperite, highly recommended.
Peter and Emma, 9th September 2016

Just purchased a grill and a canvas inflatable Kampa 6 berth classic, it's amazing ;so warm and good to put up. Hubby put up on his own and it's still up!! Guys at Camperite are always brilliant - thank you once again.
John and Sue, 6th September 2016

I received my order today and it's great, felt like Christmas opening the box. I had the best customer service experience, there was a stock problem with my order and it was sorted straight away. Great advice was given and I was very impressed with every step of the order. I'm new to camping but will certainly buy from here again!! Will strongly recommend your store, thank you David and your staff.
Kayleith Lang, 6th September 2016

Very quick (next day) delivery. Excellent item at a very good price. Very pleased.>em>
Anon, 5th September 2016

Service was excellent from Camperite as usual.
Dean, 1st September 2016

Good value, quick delivery, what more can you ask?
M. Gibson, 31st August 2016

Excellent delivery service.
Alison, 30th August 2016

Excellent and fast customer service from Camperite.
Lauren, 28th August 2016

Fantastic customer service! Couldn't ask for any better! Totally beats Go Outdoors any day with their fab prices and guidance!
Beverly Webb, 26th August 2016

Recently purchased a brand new tent from Camperite, and the service we have received has been 100%. The owner has shown a lot of care and attention to helping us out even when it wasn't required, which is something that we have greatly appreciated. Will definitely be using them again and also will be recommending to all our friends that this is the place to get your camping goods from.
James Ricketts, 25th August 2016

Very good price on product from Camperite. 5-star service. Well done and may you continue with your ethos.
Phil, 23rd August 2016

Purchased a drive away awning and other camping bits from these guys yesterday. Absolutely fantastic service. Then there was the price - they were cheaper than all the online retailers! They clearly know their stuff, David you were right - the Vango sleeping bags do zip together :-) Camperite is now my go-to shop for camping bits.
Alex Thomas, 22nd August 2016

Just an email to say thank you for your service today, we were very impressed and only wished we had bought our tent from you! We would highly recommend your business to our friends, thanks for the good service.
Jackie and John Bailey, 20th August 2016

Just thought id send a quick email to say thank you so much for your fast, efficient service. I ordered the Cadac pizza stone yesterday afternoon and by 08:15 this morning it was with me. Fantastic services and communication from both yourselves and the delivery company.
Marie Dolton, 19th August 2016

The service we received was exceptional and from ordering to delivery was less than 24 hours, well done CAMPERITE!.
Anon, 17th August 2016

Packaging, delivery and price for Camperite all top notch!
Jonathan, 16th August 2016

See older testimonials here.